The Petracca team

The company managed by the Petracca family is accompanied by a professional team that is always ready to listen to you. Today, Petracca Sàrl has more than 120 employees in Switzerland and about 50 abroad, in Italy and Turkey.

Mario Petracca

Managing director
0041 032 376 00 33
mario.petracca@petracca.ch

Valerio Petracca

Commercial manager
0041 032 376 00 36
valerio.petracca@petracca.ch

Fabio Petracca

Finance and HR manager
0041 032 376 00 35
fabio.petracca@petracca.ch

Odile Amouzou

Finance and HR assistant
0041 032 376 00 53
odile.amouzou@petracca.ch

Zlatko Stevanovic

Building and security manager
0041 32 376 00 54
zlatko.stevanovic@petracca.ch

Mirco Beglieri

Purchasing manager
0041 032 376 00 51
mirco.beglieri@petracca.ch

Salvatore Galeno

Sales manager
0041 032 376 00 34
salvatore.galeno@petracca.ch

Fabrizio Narracci

Head of gastronomic service
0041 032 552 20 01
fabrizio.narracci@petracca.ch

Andreas Steffen

Business administration
0041 032 376 00 37
andreas.steffen@petracca.ch

Luigi Luciani

Business administration
0041 032 552 20 62
luigi.luciani@petracca.ch

Abdel Guendouli

Business administration
0041 032 376 00 32
abdel.guendouli@petracca.ch

Hüseyin Ecer

Business administration
0041 032 376 00 38
hueseyin.ecer@petracca.ch

Zinar Ecer

Business administration
0041 032 376 00 58
zinar.ecer@petracca.ch

Timotheus Van de Laar

Business administration
0041 032 552 20 61
tj.vandelaar@petracca.ch

Miguel Rodrigues Cordeiro

Warehouse manager
0041 032 376 00 56
logistics@petracca.ch

Orlando Pires Aleixo

Warehouse manager
0041 032 376 00 55
logistics@petracca.ch

Paulo Marques da Costa

Fleet manager
0041 032 376 00 39
paulo.costa@petracca.ch

Kristina Gaborov

Accounting
kristina.gaborov@petracca.ch

Marek Marcincin

Transport Manager
marek.marcincin@petracca.ch

Raffaele De Lorenzo

System engineer
0041 032 376 00 52
raffaele.de.lorenzo@petracca.ch